LWML SD BOARD OF DIRECTORS
December 2016

**Voting member;  *Non-voting member

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT**
Lisa Asmus  (2016)
lwmlsdpres@gmail.com
SECRETARY**
Susan Swanson   (2014)
smswanson@midstatesd.net
VICE PRESIDENT OF CHRISTIAN LIFE**
Debbie Sattgast  (2016)
debbie.sattgast@gmail.com
TREASURER**
Brenda Drefs (2016)
bdrefs_926@hotmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT OF COMMUNICATION**
Melissa Brock   (2014)
sdlwmlvpc@gmail.com
FINANCIALSECRETARY**
Jeanette Smith   (2014)
Jeanette@creeksidefarms.biz
VICE PRESIDENT OF GOSPEL OUTREACH**
Ann Cruse   (2016)
anncruse84@gmail.com
COUNSELOR*
The Rev Josh Bauman (2016)
Joshua@Faithluth.com
VICE PRESIDENT OF HUMAN CARE**
Judy Gies   (2014)
giescj@gwtc.net
COUNSELOR*
The Rev Steven A. Weispfennig (2014)
pastorstevew@iw.net
VICE PRESIDENT OF SERVANT RESOURCES**
Carissa Naasz   (2014)
carissa.naasz@k12.sd.us

ZONE PRESIDENTS
ABERDEEN ZONE PRESIDENT**
Jean Haselhorst  (2014)
djhasel@nrctv.com
MILBANK ZONE PRESIDENT**
Susan Magedanz  (2016)
smagedanz@midco.net
BLACK HILLS ZONE PRESIDENT**
Karla Westerfield   (2016)
karlamrw@gmail.com
MITCHELL ZONE PRESIDENT**
Deb Haak   (2014)
suzabella@siouxvalley.net
BROOKINGS ZONE PRESIDENT**
Nyla Jurrens   (2013)
nyla_kay@yahoo.com
PIERRE ZONE PRESIDENT**
Mary Jo Stier  (2013)
Mary.Stier@k12.sd.us
CHAMBERLAIN ZONE PRESIDENT**
Deb Faber   (2015)
faber_deb@hotmail.com
SIOUX FALLS ZONE PRESIDENT**
Max Boxdorfer  (2016)
modelt1926@aol.com
HURON ZONE PRESIDENT**
Susan Kinsley  (2012)
dkinsley@hur.midco.net
YANKTON ZONE PRESIDENT**
Florence Powers  (2014)
florencepowers@gmail.com
SPECIAL APPOINTED PERSONNEL
ARCHIVIST/HISTORIAN*
Kay Nelson  (2012)
yakatyak@gmail.com
PARLIAMENTARIAN**
Mary Jo Stier   (2016)
Mary.Stier@k12.sd.us
MEETING MANAGER*
Lori Hoffman (2016)
lorihoffman@svtv.com
WEBMASTER**
Nancy Bogenhagen  (2010)
nebogie@gmail.com
NEWS EDITOR*
Lynette Tisdall  (2015)
tisdall7@gmail.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

CHRISTIAN LIFE DEPARTMENT COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT
Christian Life Committee Chairman**
Debbie Sattgast  (2016)
Communication Committee Chairman**
Melissa Brock  (2010)
sdlwmlvpc@gmail.com
GOSPEL OUTREACH DEPARTMENT HUMAN CARE DEPARTMENT
Gospel Outreach Committee Chairman**
Heather Miller  (2016)
millerhe18@hotmail.com
Human Care Committee Chairman**
Judy Gies  (2014)
giescj@gwtc.net
Mission Grants Committee
Ann Cruse, coordinator  (206)
Executive Committee, members
SERVANT RESOURCES DEPARTMENT SPECIAL GIFTS COMMITTEE (non-departmental)
Committee on Young Women Co- Chairman**
Josie Lorang  (2016)
jmlorang@hotmail.com
Special Gifts Fund Committee Chairman**
Vonda Sturzenbecher (2016)
sdlutheran@gmail.com
Structure Committee Chairman**
Mary Jo Stier  (2016)
Mary.Stier@k12.sd.us
 
   

LWML SD HOME